As part of enterprise agreements, the ministry generally reviews and takes action on applications: the following conditions are: Applications for environmental resource and underwater surface authorization are processed either by one of the department`s six district offices or by one of Florida`s five hydrological districts (WMD). Department staff and WMDs are happy to assist candidates in selecting the appropriate position for an application. Enterprise agreements are subdivided into the following categories and subcategos. You can find help on our help page. Programmatic agreement between the U.S. Department of Commerce, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Ocean Service, Office of National Marine Sanctuaries and the Advisory Council on Historic Preservation and the State of Florida – for the Purpose of Historic Resource Management in the FKNMS, Our Agreement Code: MOA-2009-014/7826 Emergency Response Agreement Between the Florida Department of Environmental Protection Division of Law Enforcement Bureau of Emergency Response and HRS Palm Beach County Public Health Department of Environmental Protection – Permitting Portal Sterlin Woodard, Chair Hillsborough County, Woodard@epchc.orgShiela Scneider, Pinellas County, sschneider@co.pinellas.fl.usJohn Hickey, Sarasota County, Jhickey@scgov.netLaxmana Tallam, Palm Beach County, Laxmana.Tallam@flhealth.gov Susanna Palomino, Miami-Dade County, Susana.Palomino@miamidade.govLorenzo Fernandez, Broward County, lfernandez@broward.orgMichael C. Williams, City of Jacksonville, mcwilliams@coj.netWanda Parker, Orange County, wanda.parker@ocfl.net installation of new Photochemical Assessment Monitoring Stations (PAMS) Securing Tag The Authority delegation to independently regulate water and sewer lines 12 inches or less in diameter, in accordance with point 403.1815, Florida Statutes Memorandum of Understanding Between the State Florida Department of Environmental Protection and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 4 (Hazardous Waste Program) of Understanding Between the Florida Department of Environmental Regulation and Metropolitan Dade County (Department of Environmental Resources Management) Check weapons of mass destruction and take action against all other ERP applications.