Learn more about the events, people, and locations in your book with Wikipedia integration. His most famous book, The Four Agreements, was published in 1997 and sold about 10 million times in the United States[9] and has been translated into 46 languages. The book advocates personal freedom of beliefs and agreements we have made with ourselves and others that create restrictions and misfortunes in our lives. [10] It was broadcast on Oprah`s television. [11] The four agreements are the four agreements, published in 1997; was a New York Times bestseller for more than a decade. Other books followed: The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, The Four Agreements Companion Book and The Fifth Agreement, a collaboration with his son Don José. All his books are international bestsellers. [3] His Totec art of life and death was published at the end of 2015. [4] Explore your book, then go straight back with Page Flip to where you left off. In The Four Agreements, bestspoking author Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and cause unnecessary suffering. Based on old Tolec wisdoms, the Four Accords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. • A New York Times bestseller for over a decade.

• More than 8.5 million copies sold in the United States • Translation into 46 languages worldwide. “This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple but so powerful, has made a huge difference in what I think and act in every encounter.” – Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz`s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” – Wayne Dyer, author, True Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Tolec wisdom and expresses with clarity and irreprochability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” – Dan Millman, author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen Publishing. She is co-author with Don Miguel Ruiz of six toltec Wisdom Series books and creator of the online course “The Four Agreements for a Better Life”. Your life`s mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom and inspire others to achieve their most beloved dreams. . . .